Meet my brand new Niece…

… isn’t she just GORGEOUS!  I’m biased, I know, but really, she’s just perfect and beautiful.  I drove out to Salmon Arm today to meet her and visit my sister.  I had to tear myself away when it was time to go.  The little angel only opened her eyes for a few seconds in the absolute worst lighting EVER while the nurse tried to burp her.   Awww, can’t wait to do a full-fledged shoot with her next week.  But shhhhh, haven’t told Nikki I’m coming over with all my “stuff” yet. lol  Anyways, enough rambling… here she is one and a half days old:

~ by novakowski5 on November 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “Meet my brand new Niece…”

  1. Beautiful pictures of a beautiful baby!

  2. Beautiful pics! Congrats to Nikki!

  3. She is beautiful! Congratulations!

  4. Beautiful. I also like the new fancy logo.

Leave a comment